I-206a. Exam Schedule Building I

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages S18-102 Pchelintsev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Apportioned Computer Measurement and Control Systems M18-164 Kullo I.G.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Automatic Control Systems S15-106 Starodubtsev I.A.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Automatics S15-V01 Starodubtsev I.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Automatics S16-161 Kullo I.G., Lobashev D.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Automatics S16-401, S16-403 Kullo I.G.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Automatics S16-301 Kullo I.G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Automatics S16-402 Kullo I.G.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Automatic Control Systems S15-104 Starodubtsev I.A.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Control Systems Engineering S15-161, S15-162 Starodubtsev I.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Automatics S16-104 Shapkarin A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Automatics S16-162 Lobashev D.A., Kullo I.G.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages S16-104 Lobashev D.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Materials Science B16-902 Sevryukov O.N.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Automatics B16-902 Kullo I.G., Starodubtsev I.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Computer Systems and Networks S15-101 Prosandeev A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computer Systems and Networks S15-102 Prosandeev A.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Automatics S15-V01 Starodubtsev I.A.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Apportioned Computer Measurement and Control Systems M18-S81 Starodubtsev I.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Automatics S16-401, S16-403 Kullo I.G., Lobashev D.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Apportioned Computer Measurement and Control Systems M18-164 Kullo I.G.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Automatics S16-402 Kullo I.G., Lobashev D.A.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Automatics S16-104 Shapkarin A.V.