Exams for group S15-101

Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Torgasheva E.V.
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Power Plant Management Volodin V.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors Afanasiev V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Digital Control Systems Design Tolokonskiy A.O.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Installations Shikanov A.E.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Nuclear Power Plants NPPs (Types, Equipment, Technology, Maintenance) Aulov Y.E., Zverkov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology Martazov E.S.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Computer Systems and Networks Prosandeev A.V.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology Korolev S.A., Martazov E.S.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Nuclear Power Plant Management Fedorov V.A., Volodin V.S.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Digital Control Systems Design Tolokonskiy A.O.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Potapkina T.S., Zhuravleva N.A.