Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-315. Exam Schedule Building B

Tue, 16 Apr, 11:55 — 14:20
Test
Materials Science: Materials of Vacuum Device Engineering S14-201 Shatohin V.L.
Sat, 04 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Research Work S14-201 Lalayan M.V., Polozov S.M., Kulevoy T.V., Gusarova M.A., Dmitriev M.S., Dyubkov V.S., Prokopenko A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ultra High-Frequency Electronics S15-201 Lalayan M.V., Gusarova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Installations S15-202, S15-301 Shikanov A.E.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Vacuum Technology B17-V73 Kulevoy T.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vacuum Technology S16-201 Shatohin V.L.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Installations S15-001, S15-201 Shikanov A.E.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Vacuum Technology S15-201 Shatohin V.L.
Wed, 22 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Computer Technology M18-206 Raschikov V.I.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Physical Installations B16-V76 Polozov S.M.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics: Electronic Devices B17-V73 Dmitriev M.S.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Installations S15-101 Shikanov A.E.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Installations S15-401 Shikanov A.E.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems of Electrophysical Installations S15-201 Korshunov A.M.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ultra High-Frequency Electronics S15-201 Gusarova M.A., Lalayan M.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Vacuum Technology B17-V73 Kulevoy T.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ultra High-Frequency Electronics S15-001 Lalayan M.V., Gusarova M.A.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Components of Pulse and Digital Electronics B16-V76 Beklemishev V.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) B16-V76 Baev V.K.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vacuum Technology S16-201 Shatohin V.L.