Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Polozov Sergey M. Exam Schedule

Mon, 01 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-266
Tue, 02 Apr, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Current Issues of Particle Accelerator Sciences M17-266
Wed, 03 Apr, 15:20 — 17:50
Att
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-206
Sat, 06 Apr, 08:30 — 09:15
Test
Current Issues of Particle Accelerator Sciences M17-206
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-206
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-266
Thu, 18 Apr, 12:45 — 15:15
Test
Modern Difficulties in the Choice of a Profession ( in English) S14-201
Fri, 19 Apr, 11:05 — 13:30
Test
S14-301
Fri, 19 Apr, 11:05 — 13:30
Att
Scientific Research Work S14-201
Sat, 04 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Research Work S14-201
Tue, 21 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Charged Particle Accelerators M18-206
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Physical Installations B16-V76
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-206
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Charged Particle Accelerators M18-206