Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.14. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 01 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-266 Prokopenko A.V., Polozov S.M.
Wed, 03 Apr, 15:20 — 17:50
Att
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-206 Dmitriev M.S., Gusarova M.A., Prokopenko A.V., Polozov S.M., Lalayan M.V., Kulevoy T.V., Dyubkov V.S.
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-206 Dyubkov V.S., Gusarova M.A., Dmitriev M.S., Kulevoy T.V., Prokopenko A.V., Polozov S.M., Lalayan M.V.
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Primary Professional Skills workshop M17-266 Prokopenko A.V., Polozov S.M.
Fri, 19 Apr, 11:05 — 13:30
Att
Scientific Research Work S14-201 Kulevoy T.V., Prokopenko A.V., Lalayan M.V., Dyubkov V.S., Dmitriev M.S., Gusarova M.A., Polozov S.M.
Tue, 07 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
A15-212
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-201, A17-202, A17-211, A17-212
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-222
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-222
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-212
Thu, 16 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A15-212
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-212
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) B16-V76 Baev V.K.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Academic (Research) Practice: S15-201 Kulevoy T.V., Karimov A.R., Dmitriev M.S., Gusarova M.A.
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-206 Lalayan M.V., Dmitriev M.S., Dyubkov V.S., Polozov S.M., Prokopenko A.V., Gusarova M.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-212
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-222
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-212
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-222
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-212