Exams for group S15-301

Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Information Security Malyuk A.A.
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Software Support for Network Medical Complexes Zaytsev S.M., Pronichev A.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Installations Shikanov A.E.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Database Systems Programming Pronichev A.N.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Pattern Recognition Polyakov E.V., Nikitaev V.G.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Database Management Systems in Medicine Pronichev A.N.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Methods of Medical Introscopy Ulin S.E.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Programming Technology of Video Capture Pronichev A.N., Polyakov E.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Academic and Research Work Pronichev A.N.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Database Systems Programming Pronichev A.N.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y., Torgasheva E.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Software Support for Network Medical Complexes Pronichev A.N., Zaytsev S.M.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Programming Technology of Video Capture Polyakov E.V., Pronichev A.N.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic and Research Work Pronichev A.N.