Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-102

Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Timohin D.V.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language Agamova O.D.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages Pchelintsev A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Chemistry Mindlina T.B., Mesyats E.A., Ananieva E.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Descriptive Geometry Scherbakov V.V., Kostochka A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Leonov A.S.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Mindlina T.B., Zhukova T.V., Valkov A.V., Petrov V.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Mescherin B.N., Muraviev-Smirnov S.S.