Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Mesyats Elena A. Exam Schedule

Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry B18-202
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Chemistry S18-102
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry B18-204
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Organic Chemistry B17-103
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry B18-105
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry B18-504
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry B18-202, B18-204, S18-202
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry B18-301, B18-302
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry B18-105
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry S18-163
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry B18-101, B18-104
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry S18-103