Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-204

Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Scientific Thought in a Cultural Context: Development of Scholarly Programs Larionov A.A., Naraevskiy M.M.
Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
402
Test
Elect
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 10 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Agapova V.M.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Matyatina A.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Test
Introduction to modern problems in physics Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry Nagovitsyna O.A., Mesyats E.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Scherbakov V.V., Korobov V.M.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Matyatina A.N.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P., Fedoseev E.P.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zagaynov V.A., Matyatina A.N.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.