Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-301

Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religions Shmaliy V.V.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Arhipova L.S.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Kairsapova E.M.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Grishkov V.E.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Prostokishin V.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Grishkov V.E.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Chemistry Valkov A.V., Ananieva E.A., Glagoleva M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Prostokishin V.M.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P., Goryachev A.P.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Mesyats E.A., Ananieva E.A., Valkov A.V., Lipanova N.V., Mindlina T.B., Soroka I.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Linear Algebra. Prostokishin V.M., Ivanova T.M.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zagaynov V.A., Grishkov V.E.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.