Arhipova Lyudmila S. Exam Schedule

Mon, 01 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
M17-190
Mon, 01 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
M17-190
Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Technical Foreign Language M17-110
Mon, 22 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Technical Foreign Language M17-110
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B18-302
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 B18-301
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 B18-203
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
323
Exam
Foreign Language A18-101, A18-105, A18-106, A18-201, A18-202, A18-203, A18-211, A18-212, A18-221
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-512
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language A18-104, A18-108, A18-109, A18-111, A18-121, A18-131, A18-204
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-763
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-203
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Foreign Language S17-103