Exams for group M18-512

Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
408
Test
Methodology of Science Martinkus P.P.
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
English Language Agapova V.M., Zhuravleva N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Academic (Research) Practice Vavrenyuk A.B., Chugunkov I.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Intelligent Systems Chepin E.V., Kudryavtsev K.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elect
Robotic Device Simulation Chepin E.V.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elect
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Yadykin I.M.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Elect
Mathematical Methods In Robotics Misyurin S.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Elect
Concurrent Computing Makarov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Technology of Software Development Shurygin V.A.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Optimization Methods Lyubomudrov A.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Hybrid Supercomputer Technologies Rovnyagin M.M.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Operating Systems (Administration and Security) Kutepov S.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Shushunova E.V., Komochkina E.A., Arhipova L.S.
Fri, 14 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Elect
Concurrent Computing Makarov V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Mathematical Methods In Robotics Arakelyan V., Misyurin S.Y.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Operating Systems (Administration and Security) Kutepov S.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Hybrid Supercomputer Technologies Rovnyagin M.M.
Thu, 20 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Robotic Device Simulation Gridnev A.A., Chepin E.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). Skitev A.A., Yadykin I.M.
Wed, 26 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
402
Exam
Intelligent Systems Kudryavtsev K.Y., Chepin E.V., Dyumin A.A.