Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

A-218. Exam Schedule Building A

Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Computer Graphics and Image Processing B17-V71, B17-V72 Klarin A.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Low-level Programming Subgroup 2 B17-505 Vavrenyuk A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Operating Systems (UNIX); UNIX Operating Systems B16-V01, B17-V02 Makarov V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Low-level Programming Subgroup 2 B17-503 Vavrenyuk A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Modern Payment Systems and Their Security S15-503 Starikovskiy A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Optimization Methods M18-SH01 Lyubomudrov A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Subgroup 2 B17-V72 Arzhakov A.V.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Low-level Programming Subgroup 2 B17-V71, B17-V72 Chugunkov I.V.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Technology M18-211, M18-601 Novikov A.B.
Mon, 10 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Operating Systems (UNIX); UNIX Operating Systems B16-V01, B17-V02 Makarov V.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Mathematical Methods In Robotics M18-512 Misyurin S.Y., Arakelyan V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Computer Graphics and Image Processing B17-V72 Klarin A.P., Chepin E.V.
Wed, 19 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Computer Graphics and Image Processing B17-V71 Chepin E.V., Klarin A.P.
Thu, 20 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Distributed registry technology M18-522 Silnov D.S., Ivanov M.A.