Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Shushunova Elena V. Exam Schedule

Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language B18-503
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Subgroup 2 B16-504, B16-564
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language B18-403
Thu, 16 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Foreign Language B18-501
Sat, 18 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
English Language S17-402
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 B18-105
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
323
Exam
Foreign Language A18-101, A18-105, A18-106, A18-201, A18-202, A18-203, A18-211, A18-212, A18-221
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-902
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language B17-503
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-512
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language M18-207, M18-217
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language M18-202, M18-282, M18-303
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-104