Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-103

Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Komochkina E.A.
Thu, 16 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Nosikova N.S.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Baskakov A.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Rogozkin D.B.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Shilov V.K.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Nosikova N.S.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Baskakov A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Yudin I.A., Zhukovskiy Y.O.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Baskakov A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Voronova N.S., Rogozkin D.B.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Grishin S.A.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Foreign Language Arhipova L.S., Agapova V.M.