Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-504

Wed, 08 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities Makedonskaya V.A.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V., Friz G.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Ovsyannikova O.N.
Wed, 15 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Agapova V.M.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) Roslovtsev V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) Korotkova M.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Michulis K.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Mesyats E.A., Mindlina T.B.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics (Informatics and Programming, Computer Architecture, Human-computer Interface Design) Roslovtsev V.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V., Miroshin N.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Kostin A.B., Trifonenkov V.P.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Molecular Physics, Thermodynamics and Electrostatics Hramchenkov D.V., Michulis K., Rezvanov R.R.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Graph Theory) Korotkova M.A.