Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-101

Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religions Shmaliy V.V.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Pimenova V.O.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Kurnaev A.A.
Sat, 18 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Selezneva T.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Mescherin B.N.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Descriptive Geometry Maltsev V.S., Molodtsov K.I.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Chemistry Lipanova N.V., Soroka I.V., Nagovitsyna O.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
PracticumProject Osintsev A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Mescherin B.N.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Mustyatsa S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A., Leonov A.S., Mustyatsa S.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Ignatov V.N., Mescherin B.N.
Sun, 16 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Linear Algebra. Volkov N.P., Mihaylov V.D.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Mindlina T.B., Nagovitsyna O.A., Kuchuk Z.S., Lipanova N.V., Mesyats E.A.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kiselyov B.G.