Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-711

Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Guskova A.O.
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Torgasheva E.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies Morozov N.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Insurance Dokuchaev V.P.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
World Economy and International Economic Relations Tefanov V.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
407
Att
Linear Algebra. Tyuflin S.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Information Systems in Economics Terehova Y.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Linear Algebra. Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Finance Usman E.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Test
International System In Counteraction To Legalization Of Criminal Incomes And Financing Of Terrorism Sapuntsov A.L.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Insurance Dokuchaev V.P.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Linear Algebra. Tyuflin S.A., Volkov N.P.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Systems in Economics Terehova Y.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Finance Usman E.V.