Exams for group S17-201

Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
English Language Lykova O.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Shkolnikov E.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Supplementary chapters in Informatics (numerical methods) Raschikov V.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Gorbatova M.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Fedorov V.F.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Grishin S.A.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Yakovlev V.P.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Miroshin N.V., Gorbatova M.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Ligidov A.Z., Fedorov V.F.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Lykova O.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Osintsev A.V., Goltsev V.Y.