Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Kudinova Nataliya L. Exam Schedule

Tue, 09 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) S14-602
Tue, 09 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) S14-602
Mon, 13 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-206, B16-601, B16-703
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language S18-501
Thu, 16 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 B18-104
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language B17-601
Fri, 17 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language S18-701
Fri, 17 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
English Language M18-207, M18-217
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language M18-102
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Subgroup 2 S17-702
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language B16-206, B16-601, B16-703
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-104
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology S16-503
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language B17-105, B17-212
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language S15-106, S15-201
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language; Foreign Language B17-401, B17-402