Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-501

Fri, 10 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Shvets T.D.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L.
Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Monuments of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V., Friz G.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Kudinova N.L.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Technologies for Specialized Systems Krasnikova S.A.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Engineering Drawing Kostochka A.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Sevastyanov E.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Shevchenko N.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Sevastyanov E.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Technologies for Specialized Systems Krasnikova S.A.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Semyonova T.A., Ivanova N.A.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Integral Calculus and Functions of Several Variables Shvedenko S.V.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Systems of Linear Algebraic Equations Chechkina T.P., Trifonenkov V.P.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Programming (Algorithms and Data Structures) Shevchenko N.A., Skitev A.A., Shustova L.I., Dyumin A.A., Maksutov A.A.