Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-402

Tue, 14 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Ecology Demin V.M.
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
323
Att
Foreign Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Volkova Z.S., Surin V.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sherstyukov V.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Guseva I.L.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Strength of Materials Isachenko V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Heymits M.D.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sherstyukov V.B.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics Marinyuk V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Heymits M.D.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sherstyukov V.B.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Differential and Integral Equations Guseva I.L.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Sherstyukov V.B.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Differential and Integral Equations Sherstyukov V.B., Guseva I.L.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics Voronova N.S., Marinyuk V.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Waves and Optics) Heymits M.D., Ligidov A.Z., Samarchenko D.A.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Foreign Language Chaplygina M.O., Kudinova N.L.