K-411. Exam Schedule Building K

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Criminal Law S16-763 Makeeva I.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Criminal Law S16-502, S16-562 Makeeva I.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Criminal Law S16-703 Makeeva I.V.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Modern Theory of Condensed Matter M18-202, M18-282 Ivliev S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Computer Simulation in Theoretical Physics M18-202, M18-282 Lozovik Y.E.
Tue, 21 May, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Current Issues in Nuclear Physics ( in English) M18-202, M18-282 Blashke D., Ryopke G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics S17-401, S17-402, S17-403 Karnakov B.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics B17-403 Marinyuk V.V.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Theoretical Mechanics B17-401, B17-402 Marinyuk V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-206, B16-601 Sinelschikov D.I.
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Automata Theory M18-509, M18-519 Chmyhov M.A.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutrino Physics M18-105 Somov S.V.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Semiconductors and Isolator Physics B15-V02 Shelyakov A.V., Lagoda V.B.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Photonics B15-V02 Litvinov A.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics S17-401, S17-402, S17-403 Voronova N.S., Karnakov B.M.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Experimental Methods of Solid State Physics B15-V02 Shelyakov A.V.
Sat, 15 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Legal Protection of Nuclear Materials and Radioactive Substances S15-708 Makarchuk M.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice M18-106 Runtso M.F., Naumov P.Y.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics I18-09 Timoshenko S.L.
Wed, 19 Jun, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Physics I18-06 Bogdanov A.A.
Thu, 20 Jun, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Mathematics I18-07 Sadekova E.H.
Fri, 21 Jun, 13:35 — 15:15
Att
Mathematics I18-10 Sandakov E.B.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automata Theory M18-509, M18-519 Chmyhov M.A.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Investigation of Economic Crimes S16-503 Konovalova E.V.
Fri, 30 Aug, 10:00 — 13:00
Reserved Dep. 23 B18-504 , B18-513 , B18-514
Fri, 30 Aug, 18:00 — 21:00
Reserved Dep. 23 B17-V02 , B18-V01