Exams for group S16-703

Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
325
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 1 Filippova M.A.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
325
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Subgroup 2 Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Law Enforcement Agencies Morozov N.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Subgroup 1 Kuksa V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Subgroup 2 Sorokina L.N.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Econometrics Domashova D.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Principles of Financial Investigation Kotelyanets O.S.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Analysis Mamaeva A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
406
Att
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Att
Zavalishina A.K., Nikitinskaya Y.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Audit Belogina N.S.
Mon, 03 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Audit and Control Savina N.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Financial Investigation Gobrusenko K.I.
Thu, 20 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nikitinskaya Y.V., Zavalishina A.K.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
325
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology Kurnaev A.A., Filippova M.A.