Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-503

Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Samuylik T.Y.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language: Special Terminology Samuylik T.Y.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Principles of Financial Investigation Kotelyanets O.S.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation (in English) Rumyantsev V.P.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Psychology of Persuasion Proshina T.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Applied Mathematics (Decision Theory) Guryanov A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Investigation of Economic Crimes Konovalova E.V.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Econometrics (Specialized Topics) Domashova D.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Records Management Tsyganov V.G.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Criminal Law Makeeva I.V.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Information Security: Software and Hardware Modestov A.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Secure document management technologies Modestov A.A.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation (in English) Rumyantsev V.P.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Security: Software and Hardware Modestov A.A.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language: Special Terminology Kudinova N.L., Korobova E.E.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Financial Investigation Gobrusenko K.I.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Investigation of Economic Crimes Konovalova E.V.