Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-601

Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 14 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Philosophy of Religions Shmaliy V.V.
Fri, 17 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Fri, 17 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
English Language Samuylik T.Y.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Maksimenko V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Klinduhov V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Descriptive Geometry Scherbakov V.V., Korobov V.M.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Maksimenko V.V.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
PracticumProject Rodko I.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Klinduhov V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Chemistry Glagoleva M.A., Zhukova T.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Klinduhov V.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Leonova N.M.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Maksimenko V.V., Potanin E.P.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Soroka I.V., Ananieva E.A., Glagoleva M.A., Zhukova T.V., Mindlina T.B.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Numerical Analysis Klinduhov V.V., Tischenko M.M.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M., Klinduhov V.V.