Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-S82

Thu, 04 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) Afanasiev V.V.
Tue, 09 Apr, 13:35 — 17:50
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Komochkina E.A.
Wed, 10 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Experimental Reactor Physics Kulikov E.G., Stogov Y.V.
Thu, 11 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations Ternovyh M.Y.
Fri, 12 Apr, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Computer Technology Krasavin A.V.
Fri, 12 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Tue, 21 May, 11:05 — 12:40
Test
Principles of Information Security Tolstoy A.I.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Methods of experimental results processing Roganov E.A.
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work)
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Numerical Methods in Economics Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Computer Technology Krasavin A.V.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Reactor Physics Aleeva T.B.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics Theory of Nuclear Reactors Savander V.I.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrology, Standardization and Certification (in Reactor Measurements) Afanasiev V.V.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Software and Methods for Neuron-physics Calculations Ternovyh M.Y.