Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

dep.5. Exam Schedule Building without number

Mon, 04 Mar, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-165
Mon, 11 Mar, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-104
Mon, 18 Mar, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-S83
Tue, 02 Apr, 09:20 — 12:40
Test
M17-190 Tihomirov G.V.
Tue, 02 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Industry Workshop: scientific research M17-190
Fri, 12 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Workshop: scientific research M17-190 Tihomirov G.V.
Mon, 22 Apr, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
M17-110, M17-910 Kulikov E.G.
Wed, 24 Apr, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-105 Ternovyh M.Y.
Mon, 06 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
A15-165
Tue, 07 May, 11:55 — 15:15
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-110
Tue, 07 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
A15-105
Mon, 13 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A17-165
Mon, 13 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A17-165
Mon, 13 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A17-105
Tue, 14 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
A17-105, A17-106
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
A16-165
Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
A17-166
Wed, 15 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
A17-166
Wed, 15 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
A16-105
Wed, 15 May, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
A16-106
Thu, 16 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
A16-166
Fri, 17 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A15-105
Fri, 17 May, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A15-165
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-105
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-165
Fri, 17 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
A18-106
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-106 Volkov Y.N., Schukin N.V., Naumov V.I., Kuzmin A.M., Savander V.I., Apse V.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S15-104
Tue, 21 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-166
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-165
Tue, 21 May, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-113
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S15-106 Krasnoborodko A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-100
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-104 Schukin N.V., Naumov V.I., Kuzmin A.M., Volkov Y.N., Apse V.A., Savander V.I.
Sat, 25 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Industry Workshop: scientific research M18-190
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-S82
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, physics of nuclear power plants B16-101 Ternovyh M.Y., Geraskin N.I., Savander V.I.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-106
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-105
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A16-165
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-106 Savander V.I.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-105
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-165
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-106
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Term Project: Design and Choice of NPP Equipment, NPP Safety and Efficiency S15-104 Savander V.I.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-105
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-166
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-165
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A18-106
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-105
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-106
Fri, 28 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
A17-165