K-807. Exam Schedule Building K

Tue, 26 Mar, 08:30 — 11:00
Test
Logic Programming B15-503, B15-506 Volchenkov N.G.
Wed, 03 Apr, 08:30 — 12:40
Att
Statistical Methods Of Information Processing (Supplementary Chapters) B15-501 Ramazanov R.N.
Sat, 06 Apr, 11:00 — 17:00
Exam
Programming Technology of Cybernetic Systems (Software Project Management) B15-503, B15-506 Kozyrev V.P.
Fri, 12 Apr, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Methods Of Information Processing (Supplementary Chapters) B15-501 Trifonenkov A.V.
Tue, 23 Apr, 16:15 — 19:30
Test
Biologically Inspired Cognitive Architectures (BICA) M17-504, M17-510, M17-514 Samsonovich A.
Thu, 02 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Design (Corporate Information Systems) M17-504 Zykov S.V.
Thu, 02 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Design (Corporate Information Systems) M17-510, M17-514 Zykov S.V.
Tue, 14 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Web Applications Design M18-504, M18-514 Balandina A.I., Klimov V.V., Chernyshov A.A.
Tue, 14 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Semantically Secure Information Simulations M18-504, M18-514 Shapkin P.A.
Wed, 15 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Systems Analysis, Information Management and Processing A16-501 Zagrebaev A.M.
Thu, 16 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Software Lifecycle Management M18-504, M18-514 Zykov S.V.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
M18-SH01, M18-SH04 Samsonovich A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Models of Physical Processes B16-501, B16-511 Zagrebaev A.M.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Semantically Secure Information Simulations M18-504, M18-514 Shapkin P.A.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Models of Physical Processes B16-501, B16-511 Zagrebaev A.M.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems Analysis, Information Management and Processing A16-501 Zagrebaev A.M.