Exams for group M18-508

Wed, 15 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
English Language Hachaturova E.G.
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 17:00
Att
Secure Information Systems Miloslavskaya N.G.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Information Security Management Tolstoy A.I.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) Tolstoy A.I., Miloslavskaya N.G.
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Miloslavskaya N.G.
Thu, 23 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Information Security at Credit and Financial Organizations Tolstoy A.I.
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Computing Systems Security Miloslavskaya N.G., Nikiforov A.A.
Fri, 24 May, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
Electronic Document Interchange Security Melnikov D.A.
Sat, 25 May, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Targeted Attacks on Computer Systems Hachinyan O.V.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Secure Information Systems Miloslavskaya N.G.
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) Tolstoy A.I., Miloslavskaya N.G.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computing Systems Security Miloslavskaya N.G., Nikiforov A.A.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Hachaturova E.G.