Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Miloslavskaya Natalya G. Exam Schedule

Tue, 14 May, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Information Security: Protection Methods and Systems A16-503
Tue, 21 May, 14:30 — 17:00
Att
Secure Information Systems M18-507, M18-508
Wed, 22 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Secure Information Systems M18-515
Wed, 22 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Secure Information Systems M18-505
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-508
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
M18-508
Fri, 24 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Computing Systems Security M18-508
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Secure Information Systems M18-507, M18-508
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Security: Protection Methods and Systems A16-503
Tue, 11 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-508
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Secure Information Systems M18-515
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computing Systems Security M18-508
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Secure Information Systems M18-505