Exams for group M18-SH02

Sat, 30 Mar, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Opt
Bagrova K.N.
Tue, 30 Apr, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language Makarova A.A.
Thu, 02 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Makarova A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Computer Technology Maksutov A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 08:30 — 10:05
ASE
Att
Project Management for Complex Systems Korolev A.S.
Wed, 22 May, 10:15 — 11:50
ASE
Att
Unified Information Space Architecture for the Life0circle of an NPP Nikiforov A.Y.
Wed, 22 May, 12:45 — 14:20
ASE
Test
Project Work Maksimushkina A.V.
Thu, 23 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Information Technologies for Designing Reactors (VVER) Uvakin M.A.
Thu, 23 May, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Materials of NPPs Chernov I.I.
Fri, 24 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Volkov Y.N.
Sat, 25 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Yudin I.A.
Sat, 25 May, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Principles of digital design for complex engineering objects Zhabitskiy M.G.
Wed, 05 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
ASE
Exam
Project Management for Complex Systems Korolev A.S.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Volkov Y.N.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Yudin I.A.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
ASE
Exam
Unified Information Space Architecture for the Life0circle of an NPP Nikiforov A.Y.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Materials of NPPs Chernov I.I.