Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-1018. Exam Schedule Building K

Sat, 23 Mar, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Business Evaluation and Value-Dased Management M17-701 Vinokurova T.K.
Mon, 15 Apr, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Theoretical Solid State Physics B15-201 Ivliev S.V.
Fri, 26 Apr, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Competitive Intelligence M18-721 Krylov G.O.
Mon, 06 May, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Condensed Matter Physics B15-301 Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Forensic Economics S15-705 Kevorkova Z.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Condensed Matter Physics B16-301 Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Combinatorics) S18-502 Gusev A.I.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-202, B16-204 Suharev M.B.
Thu, 23 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Numerical Methods in Economics M18-100 Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Optoelectronics M18-207 Cheryomhin P.A., Krasnov V.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Physics I18-03 Borisov S.N.
Mon, 17 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information Risk Assessment in Complex Systems M18-502 Evstifeev A.A.
Tue, 18 Jun, 08:30 — 11:00
Att
Physics I18-02 Rezvanov R.R.
Thu, 20 Jun, 13:35 — 16:05
Att
Physics I18-03 Borisov S.N.
Fri, 21 Jun, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Physics I18-09 Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 21 Jun, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Physics I18-07 Gandurin Y.N.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Kinetics of Nuclear Reactors S15-103 Afanasiev V.V.