Exams for group B16-V71

Mon, 13 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Ecology Demin V.M.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Life Safety Mayorov A.G.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elect
Structural modeling of computer systems Shevchenko N.A.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Current Issues in Informatics and Computer Engineering Silnov D.S.
Wed, 22 May, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Modern Payment Systems Chugunkov I.V.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elect
Principles of Robotics Voznenko T.I.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Elect
Programming of Network Applications Fedorova N.O.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 21:00
408
Att
Logical Functional Modeling and Automation Design Yohin M.N.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline) Nikiforovskiy S.N.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Data Storage Systems Kutepov S.V.
Mon, 27 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Ecology Demin V.M.
Thu, 06 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Logical Functional Modeling and Automation Design Yohin M.N.
Mon, 10 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Current Issues in Informatics and Computer Engineering Silnov D.S.
Mon, 17 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Data Storage Systems Kutepov S.V.
Mon, 17 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Structural modeling of computer systems Shevchenko N.A., Zareshin S.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Modern Payment Systems Chugunkov I.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Principles of Robotics Voznenko T.I., Chepin E.V.
Tue, 25 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Elect
Programming of Network Applications Ovcharenko E.S., Fedorova N.O.