Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-V01

Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Foreign Language Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Molecular Physics and Thermodynamics Elyutin S.O.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Popov I.V.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Pashentsev V.N.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Strength of Materials Isachenko V.V., Seryanina O.A.
Fri, 24 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Physics Workshop Korolev N.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education Nikiforovskiy S.N.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Foreign Language Komochkina E.A., Polyakova E.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Popov I.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Molecular Physics and Thermodynamics Elyutin S.O.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Pashentsev V.N.