Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-S01

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Urin M.G.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Shustov A.E.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Group Theory Lomonosova T.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Industry Workshop: research on physics of fundamental interactions Poluhina N.G., Dmitrenko V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Industry Workshop: research on nuclear physics and cosmophysics Dmitrenko V.V., Poluhina N.G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Economics of digital design and engineering in nuclear industry Putilov A.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety Mogilenets N.N.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Solid State Physics Osipov M.A., Mavritskiy O.B.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
English Language (Nuclear Physics and Cosmophysics) Dmitrenko V.V., Mayorov A.G., Yurkin Y.T.
Thu, 06 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Mon, 10 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Urin M.G., Goreslavskiy S.P., Muraviev S.E.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Shustov A.E., Sosnovtsev V.V., Bolozdynya A.I., Bulekov O.V.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Group Theory Lomonosova T.A.