Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-103

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Modern Trends in Physics: Lasers and Laser Technology Shnyrev S.L., Petrovskiy V.N.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computer Workshop Kosterev V.V., Panin M.P.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
405
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Koldobskiy S.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors Kruglikov A.E.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Sensors and detectors in experimental methods of nuclear physics Miheev V.P.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Elect
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter Panin M.P.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Automatics Kullo I.G., Starodubtsev I.A.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics Gusev A.I.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistical Physics Kuzovlev A.I.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Heat and Mass Transfer Kruglov V.B.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics Kuzovlev A.I., Korneev F.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter Panin M.P.
Fri, 14 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Sensors and detectors in experimental methods of nuclear physics Miheev V.P.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.
Sat, 22 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Mayorov A.G., Yurkin Y.T., Sosnovtsev V.V., Somov S.V., Koldobskiy S.A.
Wed, 26 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Modern Trends in Physics: Lasers and Laser Technology Petrovskiy V.N., Shnyrev S.L.