Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-V01

Thu, 16 May, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
English Language Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 20 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Electrical Engineering and Electronics Pashentsev V.N.
Tue, 21 May, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Mathematics: Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Popov I.V.
Wed, 22 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Physics Grigoriev F.V.
Thu, 23 May, 18:00 — 21:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Maksimkin A.I., Moshev A.A.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education Nikiforovskiy S.N.
Mon, 03 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
English Language Komochkina E.A., Polyakova E.I.
Fri, 07 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Mathematics: Functions of a Complex Variable Theory Popov I.V.
Tue, 11 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering and Electronics Pashentsev V.N.
Sat, 15 Jun, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physics Grigoriev F.V.