Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-801

Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Applied Psychology Kirichenko A.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Economic Theory Abdulov R.E.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Project Modeling and Data Management Ischenko N.I.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English for Specific Purposes: Mass Media Tsyvkunova E.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Constitutional Law of Russia and of Foreign Countries Moiseeva O.A.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Information-Analytical Systems And Knowledge Databases Artamonov A.A., Tretyakov E.S.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Scientific and Technological Progress in the World History Okorokov V.A., Elyutin S.O.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
English Language Ulina I.V., Nekrasova N.A.
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Fri, 24 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Project Modeling and Data Management Ischenko N.I.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language Ulina I.V., Nekrasova N.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Spanish Language Sinyavskiy A.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Chinese Language Kozidubova E.V.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
German Language Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
French Language (5-8 Semesters) Korolyova E.N.
Wed, 19 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific and Technological Progress in the World History Okorokov V.A., Elyutin S.O.
Mon, 24 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Constitutional Law of Russia and of Foreign Countries Moiseeva O.A.