Exams for group B18-201

Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Scientific Thought in a Cultural Context: Development of Scholarly Programs Larionov A.A., Naraevskiy M.M.
Tue, 30 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
402
Test
Elect
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Fri, 10 May, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Shvets T.D.
Thu, 16 May, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Potapkina T.S.
Mon, 20 May, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Test
Introduction to modern problems in physics Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Barmenkov A.N.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Chemistry Ananieva E.A., Zhukova T.V.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zagaynov V.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Thu, 23 May, 13:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Barmenkov A.N.
Fri, 24 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 24 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zagaynov V.A.
Sat, 25 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Ivanova T.M.
Sat, 25 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Barmenkov A.N.
Sat, 25 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Modyaev A.D., Kornilov A.S.
Tue, 04 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kornilov A.S., Modyaev A.D.
Sat, 08 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Molecular Physics and Principles of Statistical Thermodynamics) Zaharov O.V., Zagaynov V.A.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Chemistry Glagoleva M.A., Soroka I.V., Mindlina T.B., Lipanova N.V., Ananieva E.A., Zhukova T.V.
Tue, 18 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P., Tischenko M.M.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Linear Algebra. Tischenko M.M., Ivanova T.M.