Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-404

Mon, 29 Apr, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
History of Christian Art Chakovskaya L.S.
Mon, 20 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Mon, 20 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Introduction to Nuclear Physics Borog V.V., Bolozdynya A.I., Duhvalov A.G.
Tue, 21 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Introduction to Micro- and Nanosystems Physics (Part I) Chistyakov A.A.
Tue, 21 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Kondratiev K.A.
Tue, 21 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Wed, 22 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Wed, 22 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics of Micro and Nanosystems Martynov I.L.
Wed, 22 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of physical process simulations Smirnov A.Y., Byrkin V.A.
Thu, 23 May, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Introduction to physics of condensed matter Gladkov V.P.
Thu, 23 May, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Principles of Mass Spectrometry Poteshin S.S., Sysoev A.A.
Thu, 23 May, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Lekomtsev K.V.
Fri, 07 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to physics of condensed matter Gladkov V.P.
Thu, 13 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Mon, 17 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics Maslennikov V.V.
Fri, 21 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Krylov K.S., Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 25 Jun, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Micro and Nanosystems Martynov I.L.