Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-403. Exam Schedule Building V

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Psychological foundations of leadership S17-101, S17-102, S17-103, S17-601 Kirichenko A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics S16-162 Koshelkin A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Nuclear Physics B16-301, S16-161 Koshelkin A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics S16-101, S16-601 Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-601, M18-611, M18-612, M18-621 Sinelschikov D.I., Kutukov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-208 Chmyhov M.A., Kutukov A.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History of Economic Thought S17-702 Tefanov V.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment S16-102 Rahmatulin A.B., Fedorov V.A., Selyaev N.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology S15-161, S15-162 Korolev S.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 14:20
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-303, M18-304, M18-403 Shilnikov K.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Audit S14-504, S14-505, S15-704, S15-705 Belogina N.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Innovative Project Management M18-902, M18-904, M18-905, M18-912, M18-914, M18-915 Haritonov V.V., Sliva D.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
Foresight Research of Science and Innovations M17-904, M17-915, M17-995 Putilov A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Databases B16-701, B16-703 Schukin B.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Databases (Theoretical Database Principles) B16-511, B16-564 Schukin B.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Databases B15-401, B15-507 Schukin B.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Databases (Theoretical Database Principles) B16-501 Schukin B.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
International System Fighting the Legalization of Criminal Incomes and Terrorism Financing (in English) M18-505 Sapuntsov A.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-105, B18-201 Ivanova T.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-202, B18-302 Goryachev A.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-203, B18-204, S18-202 Ivanova T.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-201 Goryachev A.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Electrical Engineering B17-V71, B17-V72 Hlestkov Y.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutron Transport Theory S16-101, S16-601 Volkov Y.N.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Labor law S16-704 Novitskaya L.Y.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-301 Volkov V.E.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Volkov V.E.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-103, S16-104 Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics B16-104, B16-105 Potanin E.P.
Tue, 15 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Heathydraulic Processes and Safety of Nuclear Power Stations M17-182, M17-S81, M17-S82, M17-S83 Delov M.I.
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Computers and Peripherals B17-V71, B17-V72 Novikov G.G., Lyubomudrov A.A.
Wed, 16 Jan, 14:00 — 18:00
Exam
Radiation Safety in Medicine M17-162 Zvantsev A.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-103, S16-104 Potanin E.P.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations B16-101, B16-105 Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis B17-101, B17-602, S17-102 Sevastyanov E.A., Gorbatova M.V., Grishin S.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-501, B18-502 Trifonenkov V.P., Klinduhov V.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry B18-204, S18-202 Ivanova T.M.
Wed, 23 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Computers and Peripherals B18-505 Kuzminova A.V., Lyubomudrov A.A., Novikov G.G., Gurov V.V.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics B16-101, B16-105 Muraviev S.E.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics S16-161, S16-162 Lomonosova T.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering B17-V71, B17-V72 Hlestkov Y.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205 Mironov A.A., Marinyuk V.V.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-105 Heymits M.D., Mescherin B.N.