Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Zvantsev Andrey A. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control S14-103, S14-164
Tue, 25 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Systems of Radiation Control M17-161, M17-162
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Radiation Safety in Medicine M17-162
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control S14-161
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills): Research S14-103
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Life Safety M17-402, S14-201
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Dosimetry M18-113
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry ; Radiation Dosimetry M18-100, M18-102
Wed, 16 Jan, 14:00 — 18:00
Exam
Radiation Safety in Medicine M17-162
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry S15-162
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control S14-103
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems of Radiation Control M17-161, M17-162
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Dosimetry M18-162, M18-164, M18-166
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control S14-161
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Safety: Equipment Control S14-164
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry S15-161