Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M18-113

Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
323
Test
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Kudryavtseva I.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Principles of Management Theory Kullo I.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Modern Problems of Nuclear Energy Kulikov G.G., Subbotin S.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Radiation Dosimetry Mogilenets N.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Security Criteria and Risk Assessment Geraskin N.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Experimental Reactor Physics Aleeva T.B., Bushuev A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
Att
Elect
Neutron Transport Theory Volkov Y.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Nuclear Physics Hohlov S.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics Mazur E.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Academic (Research) Practice
Fri, 28 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Nuclear Knowledge Management Kosilov A.N., Kulikov E.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Elect
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Shmelyov A.N., Apse V.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Dosimetry Mogilenets N.N., Zvantsev A.A.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Zadeba E.A., Yashin I.I., Astapov I.I., Dmitrieva A.N., Hohlov S.S.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Management Theory Kullo I.G.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Shmelyov A.N., Apse V.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Elect
Neutron Transport Theory Volkov Y.N.