31-200. Exam Schedule Building 31

Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Dynamics and Safety of Nuclear Power Facilities M17-100 Schukin N.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Practical Skills in NPP Design M17-100 Delov M.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Fuel Elements and Assembling of Nuclear Reactors M17-165, M17-167, M17-168 Kruglov V.B.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Power Equipment of Nuclear Power Stations S16-161 Pozdeeva I.G., Dmitrenko A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Record, Control, and Protection of Nuclear Materials S15-104, S15-106 Krasnoborodko A.A., Glebov V.B.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Technologies and Fuel Cycle Ecology S14-105, S14-106 Apse V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Safety of nuclear power plant operation M17-100 Struchalin P.G., Delov M.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Methods and Procedures of Accounting and Control of Nuclear Materials S14-106 Smirnov V.E.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Heat and Mass Exchange in Materials Science B15-104 Kutsenko K.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Engineering Calculations and Design of Nuclear Installations B15-103 Maslov Y.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle M18-100 Apse V.A., Shmelyov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-113, M18-206 Mazur E.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Nuclear Technologies and Fuel Cycle Ecology M17-168 Kutsenko K.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Scientific Experiments: Standardization, Certification and Planning S14-105 Halitov R.R.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Neutron Transport Theory M18-165, M18-166, M18-167 Volkov Y.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Two-Phase Streams M17-168 Balakin B.V., Dmitrenko A.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Record, Control, and Protection of Nuclear Materials S15-602 Glebov V.B.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Skills in NPP Design M17-100 Kutsenko K.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Reactor Physics B15-103 Aleeva T.B., Bushuev A.V.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Experiments: Standardization, Certification and Planning S14-105 Halitov R.R.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle M18-113 Shmelyov A.N., Apse V.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Special Materials and Security of Nuclear Fuel Cycle M18-100 Shmelyov A.N., Apse V.A.