Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-161

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Koshelkin A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Technical Thermodynamics Haritonov V.S., Kruglov A.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computational Thermophysics Merinov I.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Power Equipment of Nuclear Power Stations Pozdeeva I.G., Dmitrenko A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields Voronova N.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles Electronics Elesin V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Technology and Programming Languages Lobashev D.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Lomonosova T.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Koshelkin A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Neutron Transport Theory Volkov Y.N., Kruglikov A.E.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Surin V.I., Abu Gazal A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Kostin A.B.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Koshelkin A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields Voronova N.S.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Lomonosova T.A.