408. Exam Schedule Building G

Mon, 10 Dec, 14:30 — 17:50
Test
History of Art B17-501, B17-503, B17-504, B17-511, B17-514, S17-501 Chakovskaya L.S.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Culture and History of Religions B18-101, B18-102, B18-103, B18-104, B18-105, B18-201, B18-202, B18-203, B18-204, B18-211, B18-301, B18-302, B18-402, B18-403, B18-501, B18-502, B18-601, B18-602, B18-701, B18-702 Beglov A.L., Pyka T.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Legal Regulation in the Field of Applied Cryptography; Normative regulation in the field of applied cryptography M18-507, S14-502, S14-503 Epishkina A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems S15-101, S15-601 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Secure Systems Design M17-502, M17-512, M17-532 Krasnikova S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Financial Investigations in State Financial Monitoring S15-501, S15-502, S15-503, S15-704, S15-705 Gobrusenko K.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology S15-601 Korolev S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
History and Philosophy of Science A18-701, A18-901 Novohatko A.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Hydrodynamics of Nuclear Power Stations B15-103, S15-104, S15-106 Korsun A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems S15-161, S15-162 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Mechanics of Liquid and Gas S15-161, S15-162 Mitrofanova O.V., Pozdeeva I.G.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Materials Science B16-102, B16-205, B16-404, B16-S01 Sevryukov O.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
History and Philosophy of Science A17-166, A18-161, A18-165 Leschev S.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations S16-161 Kostin A.B.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Optimization Methods B16-504, B16-701, S16-562 Roganova N.A., Roganov E.A., Makarov V.V.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Systems Architecture M18-512 Prokofiev A.O., Tarakanov O.V., Shustova L.I.
Sat, 12 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Information Systems Architecture M18-522 Shustova L.I., Tarakanov O.V., Prokofiev A.O.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics); Physics S18-501, S18-512 Ivanova N.A., Semyonova T.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry B18-V01, B18-V02, B18-V71, B18-V73 Mihaylov V.D.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-102 Mescherin B.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 14:00 — 18:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-162 Koshelkin A.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-101, B17-602, S17-102 Baskakov A.V., Tyuflin S.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economics Theory: Microeconomics S17-701, S17-702 Parfenova M.D.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) S18-103 Mescherin B.N., Shilov V.A.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry B18-104 Volkov N.P., Mihaylov V.D.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry B18-101 Volkov N.P.
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physics B17-V02, B17-V71, B17-V72, B17-V73 Bogdanov A.A., Bateev A.B.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics S16-201, S16-402, S16-403 Gorodnichev E.E., Kuzovlev A.I., Krylov K.S.
Tue, 22 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Computer Systems M18-502, M18-512, M18-522 Dyumin A.A., Chepin E.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis B18-102 Mustyatsa S.V., Leonov A.S.
Wed, 23 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information Security: Cryptographic Tools M17-512, M17-532 Chugunkov I.V., Ivanov M.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-202, B17-203 Sandakov E.B., Grishin S.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics S16-101, S16-601 Kuzovlev A.I., Yakovlev V.P.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Databases (Theoretical and Practical Basis) B16-V75 Shustova L.I., Arzhakov A.V., Silnov D.S., Tarakanov O.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Databases (Theoretical and Practical Basis) B16-V71, B16-V74 Shustova L.I., Silnov D.S., Arzhakov A.V., Tarakanov O.V.