Exams for group B18-403

Sat, 01 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Russian Language (Academic Writing) Dobrovolskiy I.S., Vinogradova M.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Pyka T.V., Beglov A.L.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Wed, 19 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language Torgasheva E.V., Komochkina E.A., Torgasheva E.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Vzorov N.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Glagoleva M.A., Lipanova N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Vzorov N.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Vzorov N.N., Maksimenko V.V., Zaharov O.V.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A., Klinduhov V.V., Tkachenko D.S., Tischenko M.M.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S., Gani V.A., Klinduhov V.V.