K-1006. Exam Schedule Building K

Tue, 27 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-202 Pimenova V.O.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Telecommunication Systems S14-601 Mescheryakov V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S14-104 Stogov Y.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Systems Analysis, Optimization and Decision-making B16-902 Schedrovitskiy P.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-105 Heymits M.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-301 Urin M.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Innovations and IP Management M17-915 Yushkov E.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Complex Analysis: Further Development B16-502 Demina M.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Entire and Meromorphic Functions M17-509 Demina M.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-403 Vzorov N.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-402, S18-401 Vzorov N.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Special chapters in discrete mathematics B16-505 Kyazhin S.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Microeconomics (Advanced Level) M18-905, M18-914, M18-915 Moiseeva O.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Analytical Theory of the Differential Equations M17-509 Demina M.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Lasers and Their Application M18-404 Shnyrev S.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Symmetry of Strong Interactions M18-105 Bulekov O.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical and Applied Materials Science B15-104 Ivannikov A.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics S16-502 Ilyuhin A.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics B18-702 Guseva A.I.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Management (Advanced Level) M18-905, M18-912 Silenko A.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Lasers and Their Application M18-207, M18-217 Shnyrev S.L.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Light and Matter B15-104 Yakushin V.L.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Mechanics B16-902 Muraviev S.E.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistics B16-901 Ilyuhin A.A.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
NPP information modeling (PIM and BIM technologies) M17-110 Maksimushkina A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics B16-201 Yakovlev V.P.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Efficiency of Designed Devices and Systems M18-203 Kireev S.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Game Theory and Operations Research M18-401 Kryanev A.V.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods in Economics M17-509, M17-519 Kryanev A.V.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-V03 Ilyuhin A.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Systems M18-SH01 Maksimov N.V., Zaytsev K.S.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice M18-SH03
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic Practice: primary skills, computer-aided design systems M18-SH04