Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-202

Tue, 27 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Pimenova V.O.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Pyka T.V., Beglov A.L.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
403
Test
Elect
Culturology Novohatko I.M.
Thu, 20 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Agamova O.D.
Thu, 20 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Agapova V.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Glagoleva M.A., Lipanova N.V., Nagovitsyna O.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Radomskiy A.O.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Zagaynov V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
405
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Radomskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Zagaynov V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History Shvets T.D.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Goryachev A.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Radomskiy A.O.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Kolobashkina L.V., Alyushin A.M.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M., Goryachev A.P.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V., Zagaynov V.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Analytical Geometry Radomskiy A.O., Tischenko M.M., Ivanova T.M.